Zentrale:

Handelshaus Huber-Kölle
Lebensmittel GmbH

Werner-Heisenberg-Str. 7
68519 Viernheim

Telefon: 06204 9809-600
Telefax: 06204 9809-610
E-Mail: info@huber-koelle.de

Verkauf Innendienst:

Cathrin Huber-Kölle
Telefon: 06251 9896050
E-Mail: c.huberkoelle@huber-koelle.de

Gerrit Huber-Kölle
Telefon 06204 9809-650
E-Mail: g.huberkoelle@huber-koelle.de

Roger Haut
Telefon: 06251 9896050
E-Mail: r.haut@huber-koelle.de

Geschäftsführung:

Gerrit Huber-Kölle
Telefon: 06204 9809-650
E-Mail: g.huberkoelle@huber-koelle.de

Cathrin Huber-Kölle
Telefon:06251 9896050
E-Mail: c.huberkoelle@huber-koelle.de

Einkauf/Marketing:

Nicole Schneider
Telefon: 06204 9809-633
E-Mail: n.schneider@huber-koelle.de

 

Rechnungswesen:

Walter Lerchl
Telefon:06204 9809-631
E-Mail: w.lerchl@kurtullrich.de

Simone Simpson
Telefon: 06204 9809-632
E-Mail: s.simpson@huber-koelle.de

Online / Verkauf:

Barbara Hamm
Telefon: 06204 9809-621
E-Mail: b.hamm@huber-koelle.de

Alexander Laue
Telefon: 06204 9809 671
E-Mail: mail@huber-koelle.de